top of page

Carnival & Auction Thank You!

Updated: May 4

Thank You!!

Thank you to our Carnival Committee: Emily Molloy, Christine Tilkens, Maureen Aglidian, Paola Ferna Zegarra, Vanessa Kelly, Beatriz Mendonca, Mayra Mercado, Tanya Milton, Ms. Stinger, Matthew Tilkens, Nurse Amy, and Cathy Wagner! Our carnival was a success because of you! Thank you as well to all who volunteered or donated; your contribution was a gift to us all!

bottom of page